Neonyt Paris
Dates Not specified
Location Paris, Porte de Versailles

Neonyt Paris in a few words

Textile vision Traceable Sustainable apply chains Certificates Fashion style Curated

Over the last two decades since its launch, Neonyt has developed into Europe’s most important B2B order and community platform for fashion, sustainability and innovation. Neonyt present professionally responsible brands with broad textile horizons to international buyers, and open up and serve new markets from France alongside the existing location in Düsseldorf. So that buyers can always be absolutely sure that all brands are curated in a sustainable and fashionable way. Because that is what characterises the DNA of Neonyt.



Fashion Re:Gen: Redefining Sustainability with Next-Gen Fashion.


The fashion industry has reached a turning point, where sustainability is no longer a choice, but a necessity. Re:Gen represents a new era in fashion, where cutting-edge materials create innovative, kind and sustainable solutions which keep human and non-human animals and the environment in mind in a holistic way. The theme explores how next-gen materials can be used in fashion to reduce waste and pollution while promoting positive social and environmental impacts.

Re:Gen also focuses on the potential for next-gen materials to support regenerative agriculture and circular design practices, promoting biodiversity and supporting healthy ecosystems. The theme highlights how the use of regenerative practices as well as next-gen materials can create a fashion industry that is just, ethical, and sustainable.

The Re:Gen theme is an invitation to fashion brands, designers, and innovators to explore the latest possibilities in next-gen fashion, and to showcase how next-gen materials can be used to create products that support the health and wellbeing of people, animals, and the planet. It is an opportunity to embrace a more sustainable and equitable future for fashion, and to work together towards a world where fashion truly sustains and regenerates the world around us.

They came on Neonyt Paris

Exhibitors of Neonyt in January 2020 in Berlin

Bleed Clothing - Dedicated - ECOALF - Jan'n June - Komodo - LANA - Langer Chen - LANIUS GmbH - Les Racines du Ciel - MUD Jeans - N'go Shoes - ORGANICATION - People Tree - Recolution - SKFK - SUITE 13 - Ten Points - Wunderwerk

Neonyt Paris
Dates Non renseigné
Lieu Paris, Porte de Versailles

Neonyt Paris en quelques mots

Vision textile Traçabilité Chaînes d'approvisionnement durables Certificats Style pointu Sélection des collections

Au cours des deux dernières décennies, depuis son lancement, Neonyt est devenu la plateforme B2B leader d'Europe pour la mode en terme de durabilité et d'innovation. Neonyt présente aux acheteurs internationaux les marques les plus responsables, et ouvre de nouveaux marchés avec la France, parallèlement à Düsseldorf. Avec Neonyt Paris, les acheteurs peuvent être absolument sûrs que toutes les marques sont conçues de manière durable. Car c'est ce qui définit l'ADN de Neonyt.



Fashion Re:Gen : Redéfinir la durabilité avec la mode nouvelle génération.


L'industrie de la mode est arrivée à un tournant, où la durabilité n'est plus un choix, mais une nécessité. Re:Gen représente une nouvelle ère dans la mode, où les matériaux de pointe créent des solutions innovantes, bienveillantes et durables ; qui tiennent compte des êtres humains, des animaux et de l'environnement. Le concept explore la manière dont les matériaux de nouvelle génération peuvent être utilisés dans la mode pour réduire les déchets et la pollution tout en favorisant positivement les impacts sociaux et environnementaux.

Re:Gen se concentre également sur la nouvelle génération de matériaux pour soutenir l'agriculture régénérative et les pratiques de conception circulaire, en soutenant la biodiversité et en soutenant des écosystèmes sains. Cet axe met en évidence la manière dont l'utilisation de pratiques régénératives et de matériaux de nouvelle génération peut créer une industrie de la mode juste, éthique et durable.

Le propos Re:Gen invite les marques de mode, les créateurs et les experts en innovation à explorer les dernières possibilités en matière de mode nouvelle et à montrer comment les matériaux nouvelle génération peuvent être utilisés pour créer des produits qui favorisent la santé et le bien-être des personnes, des animaux et de la planète. C'est l'occasion d'envisager un avenir plus durable et plus équitable pour la mode, et de travailler ensemble à l'avènement d'un monde où la mode est véritablement durable et contribue à régénérer le monde qui nous entoure.


Ils sont venus sur Neonyt Paris

Exposants de Neonyt en Janvier 2020 à Berlin

Bleed Clothing - Dedicated - ECOALF - Jan'n June - Komodo - LANA - Langer Chen - LANIUS GmbH - Les Racines du Ciel - MUD Jeans - N'go Shoes - ORGANICATION - People Tree - Recolution - SKFK - SUITE 13 - Ten Points - Wunderwerk